KCB Rehearsal Schedule Through May 13, 2019

  • Monday, January 28, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, February 4, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, February 11, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, February 18, 7:00 PM, Fairmont Presbyterian Church (tentative)

  • Monday, February 25, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, March 4, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, March 11, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, March 18, 7:00 PM, Fairmont Presbyterian Church (tentative)

  • Monday, March 25, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, April 2, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • CONCERT PERFORMANCE—Monday, April 8, 7:30 PM, KMS Auditorium

  • Monday, April 15, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, April 22, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, April 29, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, May 6, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room

  • Monday, May 13, 7:00 PM, Kettering Middle School band room (last day at KMS)